Category: DEFAULT


Download Gr8 Story - SuG (3) - Gr8 Story (CD)
Label: Pony Canyon - PCCA-03075 • Format: CD Maxi-Single • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock


James Last - Non Stop Dancing 16 (Cassette, Album), My Song, Pipoca Moderna - Banda De Pau E Corda - Arruar (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rache, Shunya - Shufu Abe, Poetry Singer* - Japanese Poetry Chant (Vinyl, LP, Album), Massenet* / Puccini* - Anna Moffo - A Portrait Of Manon (Vinyl, LP), Beginning - Savath+Savalas* - Folk Songs For Trains, Trees And Honey (CD, Album), Chacun A Son Gout - Various - Saarland Sampler: Jung & Wild (Cassette), Get Down People - Various - Funky Jams V (Vinyl, LP), Paid To Fuck - E.I. - Live From Studio D (CDr), Spellbound - Triumph (2) - Classics (CD), Tell Me Pretty Baby - Ralph Willis - Boar Hog Blues (Vinyl), أبو زيد الهلالي

8 thought on “ Gr8 Story - SuG (3) - Gr8 Story (CD) ”

  1. Gardalrajas says:
    Audio CD "Please retry" $ $ $ Audio CD $ 3 Used from $ 1 New from $ Special offers and product promotions. Amazon Business: For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account; out of 5 stars SuG gr8 story/5(3).
  2. Yozshubei says:
    Jan 27,  · "gr8 story" is an single by SuG, released in Japan on January 27, by PONY CANYON INC.."gr8 story" is their "Major Debut"-single under their new Major label PONY CANYON INC. "gr8 story" is featured as ending-theme for the anime "REBORN!".The song was ending-theme in January on Japanese TV, therefore the single is released in a special "REBORN" Edition (CD .
  3. Akinoshakar says:
    gr8 story is the fourteenth ending of the Katekyo Hitman Reborn! animated series. The song was also sung by Byakuran's and Shoichi's voice actors, Takanori Ohyama and Toshiyuki Toyonaga, in Katekyo Hitman Reborn! Official Character Song Collection - Ultimate CD Box.
  4. Gazahn says:
    "gr8 story" is the major debut and seventh overall single released by SuG. This was released in three different editions: a limited CD+DVD edition, a regular CD only edition, and an anime CD only edition. The limited edition comes with a DVD of the title song's PV, while the regular edition comes with the B-side "G☆E☆T☆G". The first press.
  5. Sagor says:
    Commercial (CD) published by Pony Canyon on Jan 27, containing vocal from Reborn! / 家庭教師ヒットマンREBORN! / Katekyo Hitman REBORN! with compositions by yuji, masato performed by SuG .
  6. Gudal says:
    Gr8 Story (Great Story, typeset as gr8 story) is a single by Japanese visual kei rock band Sug. It is part of the album Tokyo Muzical Hotel, released on March 9, It is an ending theme of the Japanese anime Reborn! from episodes to
  7. Tarisar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Best on Discogs.
  8. Togami says:
    Aug 24,  · gr8 story/SuG(PV FULL) - Duration: ponycanyon 1,, views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - SuG gr8 story live YouTube; SuG - 10TH ANNIVERSARY MEDLEY / 39GalaxyZ - .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *