Category: DEFAULT


Download I Got You (I Feel Good) - The California Raisins - Sweet, Delicious, & Marvelous (Cassette, Album)
Label: Priority Records - CS 9507 • Format: Cassette Album, Stereo • Country: Cuba • Genre: Funk / Soul, Blues • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul


Everyone (Jazz Mix) - DiY - DiY X 1989 1999 - A Decade Of Doing It Yourself (CD), Livin In A Zoo (LP Version) - Public Enemy - Livin In A Zoo (Vinyl), The Biz Dance - Biz Markie ;The Inhuman Orchestra;* Featuring T.J. Swan* - Make The Music With Your, She Said, War Crime - Passion Keeping In - War Kriminal EP (Cassette), De Herdertjes Lagen Bij Nachte - Various - Kerst In Holland (CD), War Is Insanity, Introduction - Klaus Lenz Jazz & Rock Machine - Sleepless Nights (Vinyl, LP, Album), Present Tense Timezone - No Weather Talks - Disintegrator (Vinyl), Glasses (4) - The Ills Of Life (File, MP3), Mandoliinid Öös - Olev Vestmann - Olen Su Mees (CD, Album)

8 thought on “ I Got You (I Feel Good) - The California Raisins - Sweet, Delicious, & Marvelous (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Meziramar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Sweet, Delicious, & Marvelous on Discogs/5(9).
  2. Arazil says:
    Sweet Delicious & Marvelous brings Buddy Miles back to lead vocals for the California Raisins, but this time he has help from Niki Harris and her group of female is no word yet on what product the females were conceived of to promote (Raisinettes seem most probable). There must have been a better match for Buddy Mile's charm, but at least Harris (who is talented but significantly 5/
  3. Doktilar says:
    ‎Album · · 10 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  4. Kataxe says:
    Sweet, Delicious, & Marvelous, an album by California Raisins on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  5. Zulkimi says:
    9 rows · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about The California /5(15).
  6. Mikat says:
    California Raisins - Sweet, Delicious, & Marvelous - Music Skip to main content Hello, Sign in The California Raisins Sing the Hit Songs California Raisins. out of 5 stars Audio CD. it is make you feel good music! A lot of fun! Very well done! A blast from the past!!!/5(6).
  7. Dugul says:
    THE CALIFORNIA RAISINS Sweet, Delicious & Marvelous ( Canadian pressed track vinyl LP from the Emmy Award-winning fictional rhythm & blues musical group of anthropomorphized raisins with lead vocals were sung by musician Buddy Miles, includes versions of 'I Got You [I Feel Good]', 'Dancing In The Street', 'Tracks Of My Tears', 'Stop! In The Name Of Love' and the classic 'I Heard It .
  8. Karisar says:
    The California Raisins - Sweet, Delicious, & Marvelous download free.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *