Category: DEFAULT


Download Into The Darkness (Aggro Vocal Version) - Kittie - Into The Darkness (CD)
Label: Rykodisc - RCD5 1083 • Format: CD Maxi-Single, Enhanced • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Nu Metal


Rise And Shine - Various - Northcoast Blend: A Joint Venture Of Cleveland Musicians & NORML (CD), Sugar Sweet - Muddy Waters - Rock Me (CD), My Heart - Tony Koba - Rough & Smooth (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pilou - Kirikit - Lifou : Folklore De Nouvelle Calédonie (Vinyl, LP), Megalomania, Hanohano Hanalei - Maurice Bougie - Et Sa Guitare Hawaiienne (Vinyl, LP), Wilson Phillips - Hold On (Cassette), Lightning Rod (stereo), Runaway - Small Faces - From The Beginning (CD, Album), You Got To Reap - Various - Meat & Gravy From Bea & Baby (CD, Album), Different Colours - Illusion Of Light - Ferngesteuert (CDr, Album), Jah Shaka - Commandments Of Dub 4 - Dub Almighty (Vinyl, LP), Scrabble - Mr.Beats a.k.a. DJ Celory - J Dilla Mix Pt. 1 (CD), Im Café Am Boulevard De La Paix - Jennifer (35) - Im Café Am Boulevard De La Paix (Vinyl)

8 thought on “ Into The Darkness (Aggro Vocal Version) - Kittie - Into The Darkness (CD) ”

  1. Mumuro says:
    Into The Darkness (Aggro Vocal Version) Video: Into The Darkness: Credits Kittie: Into The Darkness ‎ (CD, Single, Promo) Artemis Records: ARTCD US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release5/5(1).
  2. Yot says:
    This is a pretty cool cd to add to your Kittie collection. even though there is nothing special about it, the songs are still cool, and it's cool that there is a video on here. This cd would be good for introducing people to Kittie, because it has the variety of the songs from "until the end", and another reason to pick this cd up is to support the band with the current situation they're in/5(4).
  3. Nikogor says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Kittie - Into The Darkness at Discogs. Complete your Kittie collection.5/5(1).
  4. JoJok says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Into the Darkness - Kittie on AllMusic -
  5. Aralkree says:
    Into The Darkness Lyrics: I feel helpless, waiting / Could this all be the end? / It's coming down all at once / Am I losing you? / (No way out!) / Until this all crashes down / I'll hold on.
  6. Zulukus says:
    Into the darkness not knowing at all. you're going to make this work Are you out there waiting, wondering about me? Never felt so alone as I do now. No way out! Until this all crashes down, I'll hold on. you're going to make this work Into the darkness Not knowing at all I'm just trying to make this work Until this all crashes down, I'll.
  7. Zolozuru says:
    Until the End is the third album by the band Kittie. It was released in and included the single "Into the Darkness" which made its way to radio stations in June that year. A music video .
  8. Motaxe says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Enhanced CD release of Until The End on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *